Products Industries Gases About Us Contact Us
Inquire

Contact Us

Contact Unisearch Associates Inc
Phone
+1 (905) 669-3547
Location
1-96 Bradwick Drive
Concord, Ontario
L4K 1K8
CANADA
Contact Form

For more information about our instruments, or for assistance in finding the right instrument for your specific application, contact us via phone or fax, or by filling out the contact form below.

International Sales Representatives
United States
John Pisano
jpisano@unisearch-associates.com
Ph:
+1 (951) 660-0585
Portland, Oregon
Europe, Russia & the Middle East
Piergiorgio Viglino
pviglino@unisearch-associates.com
Ph:
+49 221-8237678
Köln, Germany
China - Unisearch Instruments Nanjing Inc.
Shimin Wu
wushimin@unisearch-cn.com
Ph:
+86 25-87763088
Fax:
+86 25-87763099
Nanjing, China
http://www.unisearch-cn.com/
South East Asia & Australia
Satish Kumar
skumar@unisearch-associates.com
Ph:
+1 (905) 669-3547
Fax:
+1 (905) 669-8652
Concord, Ontario Canada
Distributors
Cemtek KVB-Enertec
Gary Cacciatore
gcacciatore@cemteks.com
Ph:
+1.714.437.7370
Fax:
+1.714.662.2930
3041 S. Orange Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92707
USA
www.cemteks.com
MSI/Mechanical Systems, Inc.
John Arnold
johna@msicems.com
Ph:
+1.608 825.2055
Fax:
+1.608.825.2295
480 Progress Way
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin 53590
USA
ECM ECO Monitoring, a.s.
Michal Ruzicka
ecm@ecm.sk
Ph:
+00421 2 4342 9417
Fax:
+100421 2 4342 7465
Nevädzová 5
821 01 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
www.ecomonitoring.sk
To Become A New Distributor
We are actively looking for distributors in Australia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, South Africa, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, etc.

If you are interested to work with Unisearch as a distributor, please contact us.
Contact Us
Contact Us